Missouri Public Radio “Food Sleuth” interviews OSA’s Matthew Dillon today at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Melinda Hemmelgarn hosts a weekly radio show “Food Sleuth ” on KOPN 89.5 in Missouri, and has had several fantastic interviews on organic agriculture in recent weeks (listen on archives ). Today (at 6pm EST/5pm Central/3pm PST) she interviews Organic Seed Alliance Director of Advocacy, Matthew Dillon, on seed issues including DOJ antitrust hearings, contamination and deregulation of genetically engineered crops, and the value of developing organic, farmer-oriented seed systems.

You can listen live here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.